Events

Tuesday September 19, 2017

 The MRFA is hiring a part time office assistant to improve services for its members. 

 

Applications will be accepted until September 19. View the job posting online

Wednesday September 20, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Start: 09/21/2017 10:00 am

 In Accordance with Article 9.1.9 of the Collective Agreement, the MRFA and Academic Affairs are offering Tenure and Promotion Workshops in the fall. 

 

Friday September 22, 2017
Start: 09/22/2017 9:00 am

Register Below 

View The Complete Robert's Rules Book for free online

 

Friday September 29, 2017

The deadline to submit Tuition Refund Applications is September 29, 2017. 

The form is available online at mrfa.net/forms 


Eligible expenses include tuition paid for credit courses completed September 1, 2016 to August 31, 2017. Refer to the application form for details and guidelines. 

Start: 09/29/2017 11:30 am

  Agendas will be sent out in the Weekly Newsletters. 

 

Tuesday October 10, 2017
Start: 10/10/2017 9:00 am

Wednesday October 18, 2017
Start: 10/18/2017 2:00 pm

 In Accordance with Article 9.1.9 of the Collective Agreement, the MRFA and Academic Affairs are offering Tenure and Promotion Workshops in the fall. 

 

Friday October 20, 2017
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Start: 10/25/2017

Thursday October 26, 2017
Start: 10/25/2017
End: 10/26/2017

Friday October 27, 2017
Start: 10/27/2017 12:00 pm

 Agendas will be sent out in the Weekly Newsletters. 

 

Friday November 03, 2017

 Are you artsy? Do you take beautiful pictures? Make beautiful things? 

Wednesday November 15, 2017
Start: 11/15/2017

Session Presentations are available online

 

Thursday November 16, 2017
Start: 11/15/2017
End: 11/16/2017

Session Presentations are available online

 

Friday November 17, 2017
Start: 11/17/2017 4:00 pm

 

Monday November 20, 2017
Start: 11/20/2017 3:30 pm

 Agendas will be sent out in the Weekly Newsletters. 

 

Monday, November 20, 3:30 – 5:30, MRFA Regular Meeting, Y224

Friday November 24, 2017

 The application deadline for Fall 2017 Scholarships for Dependents is November 24, 2017

 

The application form is available at mrfa.net/forms

Thursday November 30, 2017
Start: 11/30/2017

Friday December 01, 2017
Start: 11/30/2017
End: 12/01/2017

Friday December 08, 2017
Start: 12/08/2017 3:30 pm

 

Syndicate content
Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system

Syndicate

Syndicate content