Executive Board Members Archive

2015-2016

President

 Marc Schroeder

mschroeder@mtroyal.ca

440-6191

Vice President Negotiations

 Brady Killough

bkillough@mtroyal.ca 440-8506

Vice President Policy and Sr.Grievance Officer

 Sabrina Reed

sreed@mtroyal.ca

440-6797

Treasurer

 Shiraz Kurji

skurji@mtroyal.ca

440-5063

Contract Faculty Representative

 Brenda Lang

blang@mtroyal.ca

440-8691

Board of Governors Representative

 David Clemis

dclemis@mtroyal.ca

440-5995

Communications Officer

 Richard Sutherland

rfsutherland@mtroyal.ca

440-8462

Academic Liaison Officer

 Allison MacKenzie

amackenzie@mtroyal.ca

440-8748

Member at Large

 Tracy Powell

tpowell@mtroyal.ca

440-8847

Advocacy Officer

 Jarett Henderson 

jhenderson@mtroyal.ca

440-8443

440-8465

 

2014-2015

President

 Marc Schroeder

mschroeder@mtroyal.ca

440-6191

Vice President Negotiations

 Karen Manarin

kmanarin@mtroyal.ca 440-7719

Vice President Policy and Grievance Officer

 Scott Murray

smurray@mtroyal.ca

440-6098

Treasurer

 Shiraz Kurji

skurji@mtroyal.ca

440-5063

Contract Faculty Representative

 Brenda Lang

blang@mtroyal.ca

440-8691

Board of Governors Representative

 Elaine Mullen

emullen@mtroyal.ca

440-6062

Communications Officer

 Richard Sutherland

rfsutherland@mtroyal.ca

440-8462

Academic Liaison Officer

 Andreas  Tomaszewski

atomaszewski@mtroyal.ca

440-8762

Member at Large

 Tracy Powell

tpowell@mtroyal.ca

440-8847

Member at Large

 April McGrath

amcgrath@mtroyal.ca

440-8443

 

 

2013-2014

President

 Gerry Cross

gcross@mtroyal.ca

440-6191

Vice President Negotiations

 Karen Manarin

kmanarin@mtroyal.ca 440-7719

Vice President Policy and Grievance Officer

 Scott Murray

smurray@mtroyal.ca

440-6098

Treasurer

 Shiraz Kurji

skurji@mtroyal.ca

440-5063

Contract Faculty Representative

 Brenda Lang

blang@mtroyal.ca

440-8691

Board of Governors Representative

 Elaine Mullen

emullen@mtroyal.ca

440-6062

Communications Officer

 Janice Paskey

jpaskey@mtroyal.ca

440-8744

Academic Liaison Officer

 Andreas  Tomaszewski

atomaszewski@mtroyal.ca

440-8762

Member at Large

 Tracy Powell

tpowell@mtroyal.ca

440-8847

Member at Large

 Marc Schroeder

mschroeder@mtroyal.ca

440-6172

 

2012-2013  

President

 Gerry Cross

gcross@mtroyal.ca

440-6191

Vice President Negotiations

 David Sabiston

dsabiston@mtroyal.ca

440-6546

Vice President Policy

 Scott Murray

smurray@mtroyal.ca

440-6098

Treasurer

 Shiraz Kurji

skurji@mtroyal.ca

440-5063

Part-time Representative

 Brenda Lang

blang@mtroyal.ca

440-8691

Board of Governors Representative

 Elaine Mullen

emullen@mtroyal.ca  

440-6062

Communications Officer

 Kit Dobson

kdobson@mtroyal.ca

440-6468

Academic Liaison Officer

 Pat Kostouros 

pkostouros@mtroyal.ca

440-6440

Member at Large

 Marnie Kramer-Kile

mkramerkile@mtroyal.ca

440-8628

Member at Large

 Marc Schroeder

mschroeder@mtroyal.ca

440-6172

 

2011-2012 

President

Gerry Cross

gcross@mtroyal.ca

440-6191

1st Vice President

David Sabiston

dsabiston@mtroyal.ca

440-6546

2nd Vice President

Qasim Syed

qsyed@mtroyal.ca

440-6071

Secretary

Kit Dobson

kdobson@gmail.com

440-6468

Treasurer

Rafik Kurji

rkurji@mtroyal.ca

440-6037

Part-Time Representative

Gerard Lucyshyn

glucyshyn@mtroyal.ca 

440-5963

Academic Liaison Officer

Pat Kostouros 

Pkostouros@mtroyal.ca

440-6440

Member at Large

Cliff Werier

cwerier@mtroyal.ca 

440-5923

Board of Governors Representative

Elaine Mullen

emullen@mtroyal.ca 

440-6062

 

2010-2011

President

Gerry Cross

gcross@mtroyal.ca

440-6191

1st Vice President

David Sabiston

dsabiston@mtroyal.ca

440-6546

2nd Vice President

Qasim Syed

qsyed@mtroyal.ca

440-6071

Secretary/Communications Coordinator

Rod Corbett

rcorbett@gmail.com

440-6220

Treasurer

Rafik Kurji

rkurji@mtroyal.ca

440-6037

Part-Time Representative

Gerard Lucyshyn

glucyshyn@mtroyal.ca 

440-5963

Liaison Officer

Cari Merkley

cmerkley@mtroyal.ca

440-5068

Past President

David Hyttenrauch

dhyttenrauch@mtroyal.ca

440-6565

Board of Governors Representative

Kelly Hewson

khewson@mtroyal.ca

440-6457

 

 

2009-2010

President

David Hyttenrauch

dhyttenrauch@mtroyal.ca

440-6191

1st Vice President

Gerry Cross

gcross@mtroyal.ca

440-6148

2nd Vice President

Qasim Syed

qsyed@mtroyal.ca

440-6071

Secretary/Communications Coordinator

Rod Corbett

rcorbett@gmail.com

440-6220

Treasurer

Rafik Kurji

rkurji@mtroyal.ca

440-6037

Part-Time Representative

Gerard Lucyshyn

glucyshyn@mtroyal.ca

440-5963

Liaison Officer

Cari Merkley

cmerkley@mtroyal.ca

440-5068

Member at Large

Elaine Mullen

emullen@mtroyal.ca

440-6062

Board of Governors Representative

Kelly Hewson

khewson@mtroyal.ca

440-6457

 

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system

Syndicate

Syndicate content